Skip to main content
  
Cart 0

Custom Creations

From beginning...

custom-creations-1 Custom Creations
1-Castings-in-18k-Yellow-Gold Custom Creations
custom-creations-2 Custom Creations
2-All-diamonds-are-set Custom Creations
custom-creations-3 Custom Creations
3-Ready-for-emeralds-to-be-set1 Custom Creations

...To end

custom-creations-4 Custom Creations
5-Finished Custom Creations

Our in-house craftsmen can bring your dream to life.

When it comes to diamond jewelry, we have the best selection you can find. However, if you don’t manage to find that perfect piece you don’t need to worry. We create custom engagement rings and other pieces of jewelry so no matter what, you’ll be able to find exactly what you want. If you can dream it, we can create it!

We have award winning designers on staff to help bring all your custom creations to life. All designs are created in-house and the work is done on-site. Whether it’s bridal jewelry or a gift for someone special, custom jewelry can truly reflect your feelings and style. Stop in to one of our locations in Pine Bluff, Little Rock, Jonesboro, or Memphis today.

Our Craftsmen

christo Custom Creations

Christo Kiffer

Designer/Master Jeweler

christo@sissyslogcabin.com

Christo is a Spectrum and C.A.R.A.T. award winning custom jewelry designer and has over 25 years experience as a master jeweler.

jeff_lewis-1 Custom Creations

Jeffrey Lewis

Master Jeweler

jeffrey@sissyslogcabin.com

Jeffrey Lewis is a second generation Goldsmith and 1992 graduate from The Texas Institute of Jewelry Technology. In the early part of his career Jeffrey worked for a jewelry company as a goldsmith where he traveled nationwide. He traveled to virtually every state in the Union and also worked two years in the United Kingdom creating one-of-a-kind jewelry. For the past 14 years Jeffrey has lived St. Louis MO where he owned a jewelry repair business.

Cy Custom Creations

C.Y. Sheng

Custom Jeweler

cy@sissyslogcabin.com

C.Y. Sheng is a 1983 graduate of the Gemological Institute of America (GIA). In 2019, CY celebrates his 40th year in the jewelry industry as an instructor with GIA, a manager at two different manufacturing facilities, and a custom jewelry designer at several different stores.

Geoff Custom Creations

Geoffrey Annis

Jeweler

geoff@sissyslogcabin.com

Geoff has 27 years experience and has worked at Sissy’s since 2004. He is a graduate of the Texas Institute of Jewelry Technology.

ChuckG Custom Creations

Chuck Gilbert

Jeweler

chuck@sissyslogcabin.com

Chuck Gilbert is a master jeweler, with over 30 years experience.

emily_mincey-1 Custom Creations

Emily Mincey

Jeweler

emily@sissyslogcabin.com

eli_vint Custom Creations

Eli Vint

Jeweler

eli@sissyslogcabin.com

kentus_plummer Custom Creations

Kentus Plummer

Jeweler

kentus@sissyslogcabin.com

cody_desonie-1 Custom Creations

Cody Desonie

Bench Jeweler

cody@sissyslogcabin.com

Cody's hometown is Pine Bluff, AR. His passion for jewelry fist started in 2017 when he joined the Sissy's crew. In 2018 he attended GIA and became a graduate jeweler to further his knowledge in the industry. He currently is the bench jeweler in the Jonesboro store.