Cart 0

Pine Bluff

2319 Camden Road
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
1-870-879-3040
1-888-879-3940(Toll Free)
10am – 5:30pm Mon-Sat

Our Staff

michel_gutman Pine Bluff

Michel Gutman

Store Manager
Member of Sissy’s Board of Directors/President of Arkansas Jewelers Association

michel@sissyslogcabin.com

Michel joined Sissy’s Log Cabin in April of 2014, with over 25 years of experience in the jewelry industry. As a respected diamond buyer, he has traveled extensively, and has developed close relationships with many top diamond cutters around the world. As a store manager, he has learned that there is absolutely nothing more important than happy customers and a happy staff to service them. On July 30, 2016, Michel was elected President of the Arkansas Jewelers Association. In his spare time, Michel enjoys photography, aviation and playing guitar. His greatest passion is his love for the Lord, and he puts God and his family above all else.

allen_mccubbin-1 Pine Bluff

Allen McCubbin

Assistant Manager

allen@sissyslogcabin.com

Allen joined Sissy's Log Cabin with over 25 years of experience in retail jewelry supervision,  management,  jewelry repair and  customer service. He is  an accredited jewelry professional and a graduate of the Diamond Council of America.

lori_atkins Pine Bluff

Lori Atkins

Office Professional

lori@sissyslogcabin.com

julie_bell Pine Bluff

Julie Bell

Sales Professional

julie@sissyslogcabin.com

Julie joined the Sissy’s Log Cabin team in March of 2015 with a strong background in Business Administration. Her greatest passions are God, family and caring for those around her.

tammy_corkins Pine Bluff

Tammy Corkins

Accountant

tammy@sissyslogcabin.com

Tammy is a CPA with a Bachelor Degree in Accounting from the University of Texas. She has been our CPA since January 2010 and has officially joined Sissy’s Log Cabin as the Office Manager in July 2011.

mary_ellen_cotner Pine Bluff

Mary Ellen Cotner

Assistant Office Manager/Finance Officer

maryellen@sissyslogcabin.com

Mary Ellen has been with Sissy’s Log Cabin since 2004.

amber-cullipher Pine Bluff

Amber Cullipher

Sales Professional

amber@sissyslogcabin.com

Amber has a B.A. in Communications from the University of Arkansas and she is an Accredited Jewelry Professional. Amber started with Sissy’s in April 2011.

ashley-harris Pine Bluff

Ashley Harris

Office Professional

shipping@sissyslogcabin.com

gene_holloway Pine Bluff

Gene Holloway

Finance and Customer Relations

gene@sissyslogcabin.com

Gene is a graduate of the Draughons School of Business in Memphis. He has been with Sissy’s since 1992 and was awarded the Employee of the Year Award.

shirley_holloway Pine Bluff

Shirley Holloway

Sales Professional

shirley@sissyslogcabin.com

Shirley is an Accredited Jewelry Professional and sales person. She has been awarded the SMEA Award, Most Valuable Player Award and Sales Person of the Year several times. Shirley joined the “original” Log Cabin in 1989.

haley-hopson Pine Bluff

Haley Hopson

Gift Shop Sales Professional

haleyh@sissyslogcabin.com

rachel-jeffcoat Pine Bluff

Rachel Jefcoat

Office Professional

rachel@sissyslogcabin.com

lauren-smith-lawson Pine Bluff

Lauren Smith Lawson

Sales Professional

lauren@sissyslogcabin.com

Lauren began with Sissy’s Log Cabin in May 2010 as a floor assistant in our Little Rock location. In October 2012 she moved to the Pine Bluff location as a full time Sales Professional.

korey_richard Pine Bluff

Korey Richard

Jeweler

korey@sissyslogcabin.com

kim_rieve Pine Bluff

Kim Rieve

Chief Financial Officer/Office Manager

kim@sissyslogcabin.com

Kim has worked for Sissy’s since 1997 and became Chief Financial Officer in July 2011. Kim attended Arkansas State University, and has a Bachelor of Science degree with a concentration in office administration, Kim also serves on the Sissy’s Log Cabin Board of Directors.

derwood_smith Pine Bluff

Derwood Smith

Repair Coordinator

derwood@sissyslogcabin.com

Derwood has served Pine Bluff as a City Councilman, as well as various other leadership roles, and is a retired business owner.

bryan_stagg Pine Bluff

Bryan Stagg

Master Jeweler

bryan@sissyslogcabin.com

Bryan joined Sissy’s Log Cabin in March 2015. He started his career in 1987 in Houston, Texas and is a highly respected award winning craftsman, specializing in all aspects of jewelry repair and custom design.

vicki-taylor Pine Bluff

Vicki Taylor

Sales Professional

vicki@sissyslogcabin.com

Vicki has worked with Sissy’s Log Cabin since 1996.

terry-traywick Pine Bluff

Terry Traywick

Gift Shop Manager

terry@sissyslogcabin.com

dana_wyatt Pine Bluff

Dana Wyatt

Sales Professional

dana@sissyslogcabin.com

Dana is an Accredited Jewelry Professional, and joined Sissy’s in July 2011. She has over 15 years of sales and management experience.