Skip to main content
  
Cart 0

Little Rock

lr_storefront_wide Little Rock

1825 NORTH GRANT STREET
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72207

(501) 663-0066
(888) 474-7797 (TOLL FREE)

10AM – 6PM FRI – SAT
1PM – 5PM SUN
10AM – 4PM CHRISTMAS EVE
CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

We want to invite you to come in and visit us! It’s fun to shop at Sissy’s. When you’re here everyone’s family and we’ve got something for everyone.

Feel free to contact us via phone (501-663-0066) or email (james@sissyslogcabin.com).

We look forward to serving you!

Make an appointment

Management

jim_englehorn Little Rock

Jim Engelhorn

Store Manager
Board Member
Arkansas Jewelers Association

james@sissyslogcabin.com

Bachelor of Science from The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 37 years in the jewelry business in sales and sales management, Diamonds Graduate and multiple certificate holder from The Gemological Institute of America.

Sales

kellie_bomar Little Rock

Kellie Bomar

Sales Professional

kellie@sissyslogcabin.com

Kellie has a degree from the GIA in colored stones. She also graduated with a degree in Fine Arts. She over 20 years of experience and joined Sissy’s in the Spring of 2010.

dave_elliott_1-1 Little Rock

Dave Elliott

Sales Professional

dave@sissyslogcabin.com

Dave joined Sissy’s Log Cabin in 2007. He is an Accredited Jewelry Professional and has earned his Graduate Diamonds and Colored Stones degree from the Gemological Institute of America. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Indiana University.

erik-fredriksson-1 Little Rock

Eric Fredriksson

Sales Professional

eric@sissyslogcabin.com

Eric has been with Sissy’s since 1996 and is the store’s Insurance Replacement Specialist.

blake_hall.jpg-1 Little Rock

Blake Hall

Sales Professional

blake@sissyslogcabin.com

bob_herr Little Rock

Bob Herr

Sales Professional

robert@sissyslogcabin.com

Bob is a Graduate Gemologist from the Gemological Institute of America and the Jewelers Council of America. He is a past President of the Arkansas Jewelers Association.

rj_mcgregor_02 Little Rock

RJ McGregor

Sales Professional

rj@sissyslogcabin.com

RJ McGregor is an apprentice, and has been with Sissy’s for over 3 years.

jd_poole-1 Little Rock

JD Poole

Sales Professional

jd@sissyslogcabin.com

JD started with Sissy’s in February 2015 as a sales professional. He is a GIA (Gemological Association of America) Accredited Jewelry Professional. JD is passionate about meeting his clients needs by providing excellent customer service.

alejandra_romero Little Rock

Alejandra Romero

Sales Professional

alejandra@sissyslogcabin.com

Alejandra is a Diamonds graduate from the Gemological Institute of America, she has been with Sissy’s since October 2010.

pat_sexton Little Rock

Pat Sexton

Sales Professional/Lagos Manager

pat@sissyslogcabin.com

Pat is an Accredited Jewelry Professional and has been with Sissy’s since 1993. She has been featured in the June 2005 In Store Magazine and has been awarded SMEA Sales Person of the Year and Most Valuable Player.

jim_warren-1 Little Rock

Jim Warren

Sales Professional

jim@sissyslogcabin.com

Jim comes to Sissy’s Log Cabin with over 20 years of experience.

Office & Support Staff

dawn_proctor Little Rock

Dawn Proctor

Office Manager

dawn@sissyslogcabin.com

Dawn joined Sissy’s in 2012 and has over 10 years experience in fine jewelry and pearl stringing.

mariana Little Rock

Mariana Guardado

Office Administrator

mariana@sissyslogcabin.com

casey Little Rock

Casey Cardin

Office Professional

casey@sissyslogcabin.com

kyleen_mitchell-1 Little Rock

Kyleen Mitchell

Appraiser

kyleen@sissyslogcabin.com

sharon-wyatt-1 Little Rock

Sharon Wyatt

Receptionist

sharon@sissyslogcabin.com

Sharon has been with Sissy’s since 1990 and specializes in public relations.

Jewelers

jason_norwood Little Rock

Jason Norwood

Shop Manager

jason@sissyslogcabin.com

Jason has been a member of Sissy’s staff since 1994 and oversees the jeweler’s shop. He has been awarded Sissy’s Most Valuable Player award three different times.

geoff_annis-1 Little Rock

Geoffrey Annis

Jeweler

geoff@sissyslogcabin.com

Geoff has 20 years experience and has worked at Sissy’s since 2004. He is a graduate of the Texas Institute of Jewelry Technology.

chuck_gilbert Little Rock

Chuck Gilbert

Jeweler

chuck@sissyslogcabin.com

Chuck Gilbert is a master jeweler, with over 30 years experience.

christo_kiffer Little Rock

Christo Kiffer

Designer/ Master Jeweler

christo@sissyslogcabin.com

Christo is a Spectrum and C.A.R.A.T. award winning custom jewelry designer and has 25 years experience as a master jeweler.

emily_mincey-2 Little Rock

Emily Mincey

Jeweler

emily@sissyslogcabin.com