Skip to main content
  
Cart 0

Pine Bluff

pb_storefront_wide Pine Bluff

2319 S CAMDEN RD.
PINE BLUFF, AR 71603

(870) 879-3040
(888) 879-3940 (TOLL FREE)

10AM – 5:30PM MON-SAT

We want to invite you to come in and visit us! It’s fun to shop at Sissy’s. When you’re here everyone’s family and we’ve got something for everyone.

Feel free to contact us via phone (870) 879-3040 or email ([email protected]).

We look forward to serving you!

Schedule your visit

Management

Ben_new Pine Bluff

Ben Trevino

Store Manager

ben@sissyslogcabin.com

jason-jr-richard Pine Bluff

JR Richard

Sales Manager

jr@sissyslogcabin.com

Allen Pine Bluff

Allen McCubbin

Sales Manager

allen@sissyslogcabin.com

Allen joined Sissy's Log Cabin with over 25 years of experience in retail jewelry supervision,  management,  jewelry repair and  customer service. He is  an accredited jewelry professional and a graduate of the Diamond Council of America.

Sales

samantha_new Pine Bluff

Samantha Harris

Sales Associate

samantha@sissyslogcabin.com

tj_goodell Pine Bluff

TJ Goodell

Sales Associate

tj@sissyslogcabin.com

amber-cullipher-1 Pine Bluff

Amber Cullipher

Sales Professional

amber@sissyslogcabin.com

Amber has a B.A. in Communications from the University of Arkansas and she is an Accredited Jewelry Professional. Amber started with Sissy’s in April 2011.

nathalie_hall Pine Bluff

Nathalie Hall

Sales Professional

nathalie@sissyslogcabin.com

shirley Pine Bluff

Shirley Holloway

Sales Professional

shirley@sissyslogcabin.com

Shirley is an Accredited Jewelry Professional and sales person. She has been awarded the SMEA Award, Most Valuable Player Award and Sales Person of the Year several times. Shirley joined the “original” Log Cabin in 1989.

jaylen_jackson Pine Bluff

Jaylen Jackson

Sales Professional

jaylen@sissyslogcabin.com

lauren-smith-lawson Pine Bluff

Lauren Smith Lawson

Sales Professional

lauren@sissyslogcabin.com

Lauren began with Sissy’s Log Cabin in May 2010 as a floor assistant in our Little Rock location. In October 2012 she moved to the Pine Bluff location as a full time Sales Professional.

vicki-taylor Pine Bluff

Vicki Taylor

Sales Professional

vicki@sissyslogcabin.com

Vicki has worked with Sissy’s Log Cabin since 1996.

DanaW Pine Bluff

Dana Wyatt

Sales Professional

dana@sissyslogcabin.com

Dana is an Accredited Jewelry Professional, and joined Sissy’s in July 2011. She has over 15 years of sales and management experience.

madeline_graham Pine Bluff

Madeline Graham

Gift Shop

madeline@sissyslogcabin.com

Office & Support Staff

KimR Pine Bluff

Kim Rieve

Chief Financial Officer
Office Manager

kim@sissyslogcabin.com

Kim has worked for Sissy’s since 1997 and became Chief Financial Officer in July 2011. Kim attended Arkansas State University, and has a Bachelor of Science degree with a concentration in office administration, Kim also serves on the Sissy’s Log Cabin Board of Directors.

MaryEllen Pine Bluff

Mary Ellen Cotner

Assistant Office Manager
Finance Officer

maryellen@sissyslogcabin.com

Mary Ellen has been with Sissy’s Log Cabin since 2004.

tammy Pine Bluff

Tammy Corkins

Accountant

tammy@sissyslogcabin.com

Tammy is a CPA with a Bachelor Degree in Accounting from the University of Texas. She has been our CPA since January 2010 and has officially joined Sissy’s Log Cabin as the Office Manager in July 2011.

Lori Pine Bluff

Lori Atkins

Office Professional

lori@sissyslogcabin.com

ashley-harris Pine Bluff

Ashley Harris

Office Professional

shipping@sissyslogcabin.com

RachelJ Pine Bluff

Rachel Jefcoat

Office Professional

rachel@sissyslogcabin.com

GeneH Pine Bluff

Gene Holloway

Finance and Customer Relations

gene@sissyslogcabin.com

Gene is a graduate of the Draughons School of Business in Memphis. He has been with Sissy’s since 1992 and was awarded the Employee of the Year Award.

Jewelers

Derwood Pine Bluff

Derwood Smith

Repair Coordinator

derwood@sissyslogcabin.com

Derwood has served Pine Bluff as a City Councilman, as well as various other leadership roles, and is a retired business owner.

kentus_plummer Pine Bluff

Kentus Plummer

Jeweler

kentus@sissyslogcabin.com