Skip to main content
  
Cart 0

Corporate

sissy_jones Corporate

Sissy Jones

Founder
Board of Directors

murphy-jones-1 Corporate

Murphy Jones

Secretary Treasurer
Board of Directors

bill-jones Corporate

Bill Jones

CEO
Board of Directors

bill@sissyslogcabin.com

sharri-jones Corporate

Sharri Jones

Executive Secretary
Board of Directors

sharri@sissyslogcabin.com

lamar-mccubbin-1 Corporate

Lamar McCubbin

President
Board of Directors

lamar@sissyslogcabin.com

KimR Corporate

Kim Rieve

CFO/Office Manager
Board of Directors

kim@sissyslogcabin.com

jennifer-turney Corporate

Jennifer Turney

Merchandise Manager
Board of Directors

jennifer@sissyslogcabin.com

william-jones Corporate

William M. Jones, IV

Vice President of Operations for SLC Financial

william@sissyslogcabin.com

Mark Corporate

Mark Sanders

Senior Vice President
Buyer

mark@sissyslogcabin.com

Mark has been with Sissys since 1997. He has a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Northeast Louisiana University, has completed GIA courses in Graduate Diamonds, Diamond Grading, and Gem Identification. Mark is also certified by Jewelers of America as a Senior Sales Professional and Senior Management Professional.

shannon_lamb Corporate

Shannon Lamb

Inventory Control Specialist

shannon@sissyslogcabin.com

Anne Corporate

Anne Selby

Inventory Control Specialist

anne@sissyslogcabin.com

tammy Corporate

Tammy Corkins

Accountant

tammy@sissyslogcabin.com